And they posted the new patterns just in time for a whopper of a sale!  As I’m a BMV member, the patterns were only $2.96 each!!! If you’re reading this in the next hour and a half, I think the cut off is midnight for the sale.

The styling screams:  “Look, I’m a Powerful New York Executive with a Waterfront View” does it not?  Tres amusant!

Anyway, here is what I ordered; from the new batch (I curbed my enthusiasm because I just scored July and August Burda Style, and I have an eye on a Style Arc pattern):

V1320 Issey Miyake for Vogue Lined Coat

 

The shirt in the Rachel Comey pattern is very close to the Style Arc pattern I like.  And finally, just because I didn’t have it:

V1087 Donna Karan Dress

I liked more, but I’ve already bought a few fall patterns from McCalls and Simplicity plus with the Burda’s I’m trying to be realistic!!  What are your favourites?

