If you are a fan of Vogue on facebook you may have seen thier website & Voguepedia which is part of it.  I’ve been on the lookout for spring trends; here is their list:

 

Personally I think on some other lists we will see a continuation of coloured pants, colourblocking, neon (see the shoe/handbag above), some allover geometric animal prints in a small scale and native as a trend.  My faves from the above list are the peplum, statement shades, 1920’s influence – in particular those brogues! & the bright accessories.  Head to toe print – ugh!  and I like the pailette dress and leather but probably can’t incorporate that in my wardrobe other than some leather look laminated knit I have in my stash.  Oh and orange is the new black.

Another cool website I just found with lots of fashion inspiration is DailyBuzz – the style section.

I will put links to the Vogue Website and Wear section of DailyBuzz Style on my blog!

What’s your fashion inspiration?

