Tags

, ,

More new pattern launches this week, most of the stuff appearing without much hullaballoo – more of a limited collection than the fall patterns – Here’s Simplicity:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My favourite is the coat pattern, but I think the other 3 are lovely basic versatile patterns as well.

The November Burda Style is also out, the October or Nov issue will probably be my last, as budgets are tight and it’s an expensive subscription.  Is that a Cigarette used as a prop?  Those non-pc German fashion editors are certainly naughty, no?

WordPress is acting up, so I can’t put in an actively linked photo, you will have to suffer with a hyperlink

Burda Style November Preview

Oh, I’ll have some new stuff to sell later too, some old issues of TopKids, a Japanese Pattern book & Octtobre Woman mag.  Stay tuned!

 

