I’ve been wanting to buy some Style Arc patterns for a while, new designs are added at the beginning of every month. The last few designs have been lovely, but I’ve had similar patterns in my stash or available locally for less money. However the February designs are awesome! Shipping is expensive – it was $17 AUD for airmail, so I was waiting to buy a couple. There is always a free pattern with every purchase. Here’s what I got:

Fabulous draped “Marie” jacket:

Easy to sew elastic waist pencil skirt with bagged lining (if this is as great as it looks, it will be a fabulous basic!)  the “Fay” Skirt:

And this is the free pattern of the month, the Lynne Skirt:

It will be interesting to see how fast the patterns arrive and how quickly I can get the jacket made up! It reminds me of Rick Owen’s designs. These patterns have had nothing but glowing reviews on Patternreview, so I’m super excited to have finally ordered some!

